Christian Berglund

Säljare

070-274 12 09
christian@myshkin.se

Anton Sjöquist

Säljare

070-274 76 08
anton@myshkin.se

Richard Claesson

Säljare

070-274 03 82
richard@myshkin.se

Emil Eriksson

Butikssäljare

070-274 00 95
emil@myshkin.se

Christer Dalgård

VD/Säljare

070-681 31 99
christer@myshkin.se

Malin Malm

Ekonomi

070-274 31 91
malin@myshkin.se

Loise Ohlsson

Säljare

070-274 00 32
loise@myshkin.se

Danne Karlsson

Butikssäljare

072-274 06 79
danne@myshkin.se

Linus Bergkvist

Säljare

070-274 05 94
linus@myshkin.se

Adress

Myshkin AB
Axgatan 2
653 36 Karlstad

Öppettider: 07.00 - 17.00

Ring oss: 054-15 52 00
Maila oss: info@myshkin.se
Org.nummer: 556482-8241